Scared? Find Alignment

Scared?  You don’t have to be.
Chaos seems to rise in the world.  Clowns run for president.  Bullets fly when you least expect it.
Before we drown in fear, take a look.
What do I have charge of?  Myself.  That’s it. That’s all the control I have:  my own inclinations, my willpower, my beliefs, my fears, my desires.
I can take charge of my own vibration, my own emotion, the tone I carry.

We have advanced far enough in science and philosophy to understand the world is our projection. The feeling-tone or vibration we carry impacts our life.

I wake up, stub my toe, grab it, wonder why the world wants to beat me up.  I was already down yesterday, why kick me again?  My breakfast burns, the car has a flat tire, the boss or the whole division yells at me.  (I feel victimized, so I attract more of the same.)

And/or another day, I go to sleep counting the blessings in my life, things I love about living my role, dwelling on my beloved people.  I wake up and birds are singing to me; I find something I had lost; I sail through every green light in town.  I find flowers waiting for me at work and I can’t wait to find out why.  (I feel so blessed, and that vibe keeps coming.)

Okay, so what about world chaos and all the real pain, instability, everything I have to fear?
You want to fear, go for it.
I’m here to say you can raise your level of daily contentment, and the world will answer you with more happiness.

San Sebastian 77 by DianeWith clowns in the race for the White House, it is up to us, on a grassroots level, to spread vibrations of contentment, appreciation for our earth and everybody in it. It’s up to us to hold a strong focus on the people and things we love.
Fix our attention upon the beauty of Nature, the kindness of our friends, the good times.

Our very attention to it expands the energy of this beauty, this love, this friend.
Attention funnels energy.

“But my attention flies around everywhere, and crap seems to hit me all the time.”
Yup, if you let it fly around, it’s going to feel like that.

How can we get control of our Attention?
Meditation.  Calm the mind.  Step back and become the Observer.
This strengthens the power of Attention.

This earth experience is an Inside Job, for each of us.
The crazier the world gets, the more we humans will be pressed to find peace inside.
And when we do, peace will spread around us.  Through our household.  Through our neighborhood.
Yes, it does work like that.
One aligned person impacts thousands, unknowingly.

Alignment.  You deserve it.  Your world needs your good vibration.

Join us for a group meditation every Thursday at 5:00pm (20 min event) at TruFit Studio in Fountain Hills.

For more info call Diane at 480 246-2783  or email diane@joystream.net

About Diane Stallings

Diane Stallings RN, Reiki Master, Energy Healer, Healing Touch, Enneagram Coach, EFT tapping, Meditation Coach, Nutritionist, Integrative Health Coach www.joystream.net
This entry was posted in Meditation, Mind, Self Healing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scared? Find Alignment

  1. and remember that alignment will allow you to see past the clowns running for president, and center you on the same spirit in them that is in you. “One aligned person impacts thousands” – love that. be that. thanks for a great reminder today. mikey

    Like

  2. Pingback: How to Brighten Up with Your Wonderful Heart Energy  | Joystream Health

Leave a Reply

